Singapore memories..!!

img_3450Well I am quite excited to share my first travel blog with you people☺
It was my first foreign tour to Singapore with my husband. It was our honeymoon tour.😘

  • It’s a beautiful place, a peaceful place and I must say a very discipline place where every one wants to spend their wonderful time in Singapore. Some popular destinations are: orchard road, universal studio, Santosa etc

Shopping👚👔👗👡👠👟👒

I had explore many things in Singapore. Moreover we can do pocket friendly shopping there. Even I did☺☺☺☺. You can Shop some brands like which are quite reasonable as compared to India. If someone is so finicky about brands then they can go for brands like:- guess,aldo,charles&keith,Victoria secret from orchard road. Even I strolled down at “Boogie street” which is one of the popular street market and you can do a cheap and classy shopping from there and it’s my promise you will not get dissapointed 😜😜😜 you can have some stuff from their which makes your wardrobe little different. Shopping is a second love of every women so for me😜.

Delicious food…

Food was super amazing but I guess only for non vegetarians☺☺☺ I love the tempting food. But most of time we went to mc-Donald’s and the quality of food was very good and different from here. As I said you have multiple options for non vegetarians.  So I really enjoyed the food

So, I am going to share my some very beautiful moments and experience in Singapore. I hope you will like the pictures.

Do let me know what you think about my first travel blog.☺☺☺

THANK YOU

READERS

2 thoughts on “Singapore memories..!!

Leave a Reply

