1 Outfit: 2 Looks

 

Hello readers..!! As we all are having some favorite closets in our wardrobe which we never want to share neither would like to give someone forever. But how we can repeat the same outfit again and again?? And we girls are always short with the clothes. So in that case I came up with a new idea of recycling my old clothes so I can never short up with my clothes. And I can use my favorite closets multiple times with new ideas.

So today am going to share some pictures of mine where I have created two looks with the same outfit. It’s my indo-western dress which I customized with one of my designer friend.

IMG_0041IMG_0042

In the first picture I have wear a peplum top with the dhoti salwar. And I loved the combination pink-gray here where I have kept my make up makeup very minimal and kept my hair open with middle partition. And this outfit of mine is quite different and makes me different from the crowd as well. I felt very comfortable, relax and stylish at same time.

IMG_0665IMG_0664

In the second picture here I have wear a same peplum top with my jeggings here I have tried to give myself an attractive look. Usually we wear carry jeggings for the casual look but here I have carried my jeggings with my ethnic peplum top and they are complimenting each other very well. Here I have kept my make up little loud with again open hair but not with side partition because of which I have a different look compare to the first picture of mine.

I hope u liked my idea of creating two looks with the same peplum top. And there are more ways to carry this same outfit:-

  1. You can pair this peplum top with a long black shining skirt.
  2. You can pair this peplum top with a flaired black plazo.
  3. You can pair this peplum top with a plain georgette saree of any light color.
  4. You can pair this dhoti salwar with a long kurti.
  5. You can pair this dhoti salwar with a shirt as well.

So asm going to come up with some more ideas for you which can help you to create different looks with your old favorite closets.

Stay tuned..!!

With lots of love

Princessgeetika

(thegorgeousbae)

Leave a Reply

